A D.O.E Vintage Frock

June 17, 2014 § 1 Comment

DSC_0720

DSC_0738

DSC_0719

DSC_0732

DSC_0735DSC_0746

DSC_0724

DSC_0728

 

 

1930’s Dress – Drama of Exile Vintage

1940’s fur  muff – Drama of Exile Vintage

1930’s hat – Clara Fox

1930’s Shoes – Gifted from a friend

1960’s Fishnets – Clara Fox

Stockings – What Katie Did via Dames of Distinction

 

Hello Darlin’s,

This is what I wore to Jacinta and I’s vintage cocktail soiree this past Sunday eve, and I debated over wearing this beautiful 1930’s apricot rayon dream but decided I needed to (at least just once) before she gets listed in the shop. This sweetheart, along with this amazing 40’s fur muff/purse, will be available soon in Drama of Exile Vintage (freshly dry-cleaned, of course). I feel like all I ever do is talk about this ‘ghost’ shop! I have been nutting out draft listings on a nightly basis, but with working full time and all my recent days off being miserable gloomy weather I have been unable to shoot! Hopefully this weekend provides some long overdue sunshine so I can finally get started on bringing these beauties to you.

This dress is truly spectacular with its chocolate floral applique, beautiful balloon sleeves and buttons that I’m sure she’ll land in the right hands- that is, unless we fall even deeper in love.

Stay tuned as this weekend I’ll have a juicy giveaway for you all, with a very literal Spaghetti Western vibe.

xx

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to A D.O.E Vintage Frock

  • Kelly-Marie says:

    Oh oh!! That dress!! You in that dress!! I am very impressed at your self restraint. I need to save all my pennies for your shop, I can’t actually wait. 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A D.O.E Vintage Frock at Drama of Exile.

meta

